We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(47 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Shawarma and Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Shawarma and Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 21, 2023
good food and always great service


March 13, 2023
We got shawarma platters and samosas, both were excellent! Can’t wait to try more from the menu.


March 03, 2023
Ordered samosas and pakoras for staff today. A huge hit. Freshly made and warm coming into the building, filling the halls with a great aroma. Proved as tasty as they smelled and had many staff requesting the location of the restaurant. Will definitely order again.


March 03, 2023
the food is always fantastic. we get the shawarma platters, shawarma fries, and veg pakours...it's always fresh, and delicious


February 03, 2023
They are lovely people, great service. The food is always fresh and tasty.


November 25, 2022
I tried a Falafel platter and it was tasty. I will definitely go back to Tandoori Shawarma and Pizza.


September 21, 2022
Owner recommended my meal and it was delicious, excellent food, large portions and excellent friendly service!


September 21, 2022
The customer service was amazing and the food delicious! We will definitely back. This was our first time here and will be recommending to our friends and neighbours.
5 ⭐️ for sure .


September 18, 2022
The shwarma was good. The gyro was better. Would say skip the baklava. every thing was freshly made.


September 14, 2022
Food was amazing, ready on time, very well seasoned and flavourful.